top of page

Sightseeing Through Whiskey

   Studio album by Matt Dahan

   © Waiting For Gravity Music, LLC

  1.  Sightseeing Through Whiskey

  2.  Miracle In Progress

  3.  Domino

  4.  All Your Demons

  5.  Frames

  6.  Where We Started

  7.  Broken

  8.  Good Enough

  9.  Time to Land

  10.  Angel In Repair

  11.  The Wrong Side

  12.  Counting Backwards

  13.  The Alchemist

   Recorded at Third Room Studios (West), Los Angeles

   Additional vocals on 'The Wrong Side' by Mary Bonney

bottom of page